Board of Education
Show All
Shane Morris Phone Icon 5806213271
  Don Simmons Phone Icon 5806213271

Freedom Board of Education Page

On this page, you will find information pertaining to the Freedom Public School's Board of Education. Members of the board include: Superintendent, Frieda Burgess, President; Shane Morris, Vice President; Don Simmons, Clerk; Shan Wilson Member; Russel Reed and Member Robert Babcock,